Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Congratulations to the TRAFFIC Award winners (new gTLDs)

Extract: Adam Dicker (Developer of the Year), Dave Evanson (Broker of the Year), Michael Cyger (Blogger of the Year), .CLUB (Most Promising New gTLD and Best New gTLD Marketing), DomainNameSales.com (Best Overall Domain Solution), Uniregistry (Sponsor of the Year), Adam Dicker (Domainer of the Year), Richard Lau (Bandit Berkits Goodwill Ambassador Award), Ilze Kaulins-Plaskacz (Women in Domaing – a new award), and John Berryhill and Michael Cyger (Domain Hall of Fame, and Ren Warmuz (Special Domain Hall of Fame honor is his memory).

Source: http://www.domaininvesting.com/weekend-thoughts-updates-tips/.

Domainers register their domain names with Uniregistry.

No comments: